



Governor Committee Membership - 2023 - 2024

Pupils & Curriculum	Resources	<u>Partnership</u>
Mary Geddes	Eddie McCudden	Brigitte Bistrick–Bryan
Matthew Sartin	Matthew Sartin	Ahmed Alsamarrai - Chair
Yasmin Feisal - Chair	Ian Buchanan - Chair	Yasmin Feisal
Ahmed Alsamarrai	Caroline O'Connor	Winnie Driver
Estine Kirsten	Nichola Curran	
Winnie Driver		
SLT in attendance:	SLT in attendance:	SLT in attendance:
Maria Heyns – AHT Primary	Pam Wiggins – School Business	Cathal Owens - Deputy Head
Zuza Nowak – AHT Secondary	Manager	Teacher
Katie Morley – AHT Post 16		Dawn – AHT Outreach
		Ana – Family Support Worker
		Nisha – Family Support Worker

Pay Committee	Headteacher's Performance
Ahmed Alsamarrai	Management
Eddie McCudden	lan Buchanan
Brigitte Bistrick-Bryan - Chair	Ahmed Alsamarrai
Matthew Sartin - Headteacher	Eddie McCudden

Governor Hub Links

Hub 1 - Brigitte Bistrick-Bryan & Winnie Driver

Hub 2 – Eddie McCudden & Estine Kirsten

Hub 3 – Eddie McCudden & Caroline O'Connor

Hub 4 – Ahmed Alsamarrai & Nichola Curran

Post 16 – Ian Buchanan & Yasmin Feisal

Governor with Allocated Responsibilities

Careers – Ahmed Alsamarrai

Data & Assessment (inc Premiums) - Yasmin Feisal

Finance – Ian Buchanan

Governor Training & Self Evaluation – Nichola Curran

Health & Safety – Eddie McCudden

Pupil Voice - Brigitte Bistrick-Bryan

Race Equality - Caroline O'Connor

Safeguarding – Mary Geddes & Winnie Driver

Staff Well-being – Estine Kirsten

Website - Eddie McCudden & Ahmed Alsamarri