Springhallow School Constitution 2022-23

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Brigitte Bistrick-Bryan	Governing Body	27 Oct 2018	27 Oct 2022	26 Oct 2026
Mr Ian Buchanan	Governing Body	20 Jul 2016	02 Nov 2020	01 Nov 2024
Mrs Nichola Curran	Governing Body	14 Nov 2018	14 Nov 2022	13 Nov 2026
Ms Mary Geddes	Governing Body	14 Nov 2018	14 Nov 2022	13 Nov 2026
Mr Edmond McCudden	Governing Body	02 Mar 2017	02 Mar 2021	01 Mar 2025
Headteachers				
Mr Matthew Sartin	Ex-Officio			
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Mr Ahmed Alsamarrai	Parent Elect	05 Mar 2020	05 Mar 2020	04 Mar 2024
Winnie Driver	Parent Elect	24 Nov 2022	24 Nov 2022	23 Nov 2026
Yasmin Feisal	Parent Elect	28 Feb 2020	28 Feb 2020	27 Feb 2024
Dr Sian Padfield	Parent Elect	21 Nov 2018	21 Nov 2018	20 Nov 2022
Staff governors				
Ms Estine Kirsten	Staff Elect	26 Nov 2020	26 Nov 2020	25 Nov 2024